The Board

The Palms NC 2016-2018 Board

The 2016-2018 Palms NC Board was elected on June 5th, 2016 to serve the Palms Community and represents residential, business and community stakeholders.  Meet your Palms representatives!

Nick Greif

President
Email: nick.greif@palmsnc.la

Andres Cuervo

Vice-President
Email: andres.cuervo@palmsnc.la

V. Claire Jadulang

Secretary
Email: claire.jadulang@palmsnc.la

Connor Barclay

Treasurer
Email: connor.barclay@palmsnc.la

Alison Regan

Community-Based Organization Representative
Email: alison.regan@palmsnc.la

Jenn Gers

Representative for Area A
Email: jenn.gers@palmsnc.la

Elena Albright

Residential Representative for Area B
Email: elena.albright@palmsnc.la

James Dusenberry

Residential Representative for Area C
Email: james.dusenberry@palmsnc.la

Paul Seo

Residential Representative for Area D
Email: paul.seo@palmsnc.la
 

VACANT

Residential Representative for Area E
Contact us if you are eligible for this seat and interested in joining the PNC! (You are eligible if you live in the Area E Boundaries shown here: map)

John Stanley

Business Representative for Area 1
Email: john.stanley@palmsnc.la

Maria Muñoz

Business Representative for Area 2
Email: maria.munoz@palmsnc.la

Zale Richard Rubins

Business Representative for Area 3
Email: zale.richard.rubins@palmsnc.la