The Board

The Palms NC 2016-2019 Board

The 2016-2019 Palms NC Board was elected on June 5th, 2016 to serve the Palms Community and represents residential, business and community stakeholders.  Meet your Palms representatives!

Alison Regan

President
Email: alison.regan@palmsnc.la

Vacant

Vice-President
Email: info@palmsnc.la

V. Claire Jadulang

Secretary
Email: claire.jadulang@palmsnc.la

Katie Clarkin

Treasurer
Email: katie.clarkin@palmsnc.la

Vacant

Community-Based Organization Representative
Email: info@palmsnc.la

Jenn Gers

Representative for Area A
Email: jenn.gers@palmsnc.la

Erika Graves

Residential Representative for Area B
Email: erika.graves@palmsnc.la

Scott Chase

Residential Representative for Area C
Email: scott.chase@palmsnc.la

Paul Seo

Residential Representative for Area D
Email: paul.seo@palmsnc.la
 

Eryn Block

Residential Representative for Area E
Email: eryn.block@palmsnc.la

John Stanley

Business Representative for Area 1
Email: john.stanley@palmsnc.la

Maria Muñoz

Business Representative for Area 2
Email: maria.munoz@palmsnc.la

Vacant

Business Representative for Area 3
Email: info@palmsnc.la